ME: oh, this is the mj episode
blaine looks ridiculous
it's kind of awesome and terrible all at once
I love kurt's outfit but hate the hat
well
actually I don't even love the outfit
but it's deifnitely better
blaine's dancing style definitely fits with this though, I guess
he's got the hip ankle crossing thing down
that was hot hip movement, kurt
holy pelvic thrust blaine
oh, finn
oh, rachel
this is some intense pressure
I like the lima bean mj flashbacks
holy crap, sebastian
you're an asshat
sebastian ohmygod
oh, blaine
you didn't mean to
but you need to remember people are not all nice
....WWMJD sounds like a terrible proposition, one that ends with molestation of children and bleached skin
I really do like the implications here that sebastian is still being a sleazebag and hitting on blaine hard in front of kurt
all the time
oh my god
jackson off in a parking lot with hoodies up
oh my god
pulling the "ghetto" card?
blaine. santana. just because you do not go to prep school does not mean you are gangsta.
(yes, I know blaine suffered from this delusion when he still went to prep school) but still
who the hell can just do a sing off
it's like rival dance crews in break dance
....these confrontational stances are surprisingly sexy
oh fuck
slushy
and blaine pushed kurt out of the way
and oh god
oh god
oh god
sebastian you're such a fucking ass
and clearly at this point it;s more about hating kurt 'cause you couldn't steal his guy away and play with the shiny new toy you wanted
right in the eyes, ow
oh, kurt
artie
thank god
holy crap
I like the point about not telling him that it 'gets better'
he wants it to be better NOW
...wow, sebastian was trying to seriously hurt kurt
mike chang is fucking hot in eyeliner
'i kind of wish they wouldn't have all of these artie can walk! dance songs though
quinn! you look so grownup
....you know, rachel, I know quinn is a good person to ask and all, but she WAS obsessed with finn for awhile
quinn is suddenly not depressed?
the fuck?
quinn is being very, very smart right now
rachel doesn't want to listen though
which in some way gives some of her answer
oh, photos of beth
I knew quinn was smart
still, yale
damn, girl
oh, rachel
sadness
santanaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
and kurrrrrrrrt
:D :D: :D
EVIL TEAM OF AWESOMEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEee
...oh, sam evans
you're cheesy is what you are
...human nature should have been a kurt and blaine song
just saying
btw, loved the callback to trouty mouth in the last episode
I guess sam and mercedes' voices work better, though
also, the drama of blaine needing surgery and all
...kisses
yeah
saw that coming
kurt
baby
just open the envelope
it doesn't matter which room
HE"S A FINALLIST
OH BURT's so excited!
oh, rachel
oh, sweetheart
blaine's getting read to by kurt!
oh, blaine
being such a good boyfriend!
and yet not thinking about rachel
oh, hand holding :)
and serenading!
...wait. this song is a mj song?
I thought you've got a friend in me was from toy story
facepalm
!!!!SANTANA KICKASS MOBSTER LADY
for serious, though
I know the warblers were sweet little sheeples, but how did they go so horribly astray?
Santana is so fucking sexy oh my god
this cello solo/duet thing is awesome
those fucking boots
santana got a taped confession, diddn't she
'cause she's agoddamn fucking clever bitch of a woman and I love her for it
...and you just turned down santana's aawesome taped confession
kurt
I see what you're saying, and I call bullshit
the writers just want to still be able to milk the sebastian angle for all it's worth
...you know, I really don't eeven know what rachel and finn talk about
they've got like, nothing in common
well, okay, glee club
but still
O.O SHE SAID YES
O.O
they're barely more than CHILDREN
warbler showdown!
smackdown, I mean!
Sent at 11:06 PM on Sunday
ME: I guess kurt did know how to pull warbler strings after dalton
Sent at 11:08 PM on Sunday